記憶が消えてしまう前に⑥

I am not sure if she still remembers it, but I still remember the afternoon we played Hotel California with her on our temporal band in my high school day. 
I remember it because in that afternoon my left hand was so hurt since I had punched my host brother in the morning. It was so painful that I even could not hold my guitar properly.

And then, the band started to play the song. I missed a few codes because of the pain on my hand.
I believe that she never even had heard the song before. I noticed it by listening her sang by exploring codes from the start, however, it sounded great. Sounded like I had never heard the song before. I felt as if I was creating a whole new music. I wished that I could never go back to home that my host brother is waiting and I could play guitar for a little more time with my band.
Our band was not proficient, but was good enough to enjoy play music with.
I sometimes wish that l could still play music like I did in the afternoon. I remember the feeling of it with the pain on my hand. Maybe that is on of the reasons why I still play guitar today.